SRUFC Committee 2021-22

SRUFC Committee 2021-22

By Daniel Garrard
4 August 2021
Share via

Introducing our new committee for 2021-22

Firstly, thank you to all that attended the Stowmarket RUFC AGM last month.
We would like to stress the importance of these group meetings and good attendance is necessary. Hopefully we will see you all at next years as we would love to hear all of your thoughts and ideas.

Following that, we would like to announce our new 2021-22 SRUFC Committee, and welcome back Suzanne Allen to the team.
We would like to thank Colin Clarke for his amazing work throughout the 5 years he has spent on the committee, as-well as Nikki Scarlioli for her hard work as Sponsorship Co-ordinator. You have both been valued members of our team and we look forward to seeing you both at the club in the near future.

So, by no means last, here is your new Stowmarket RUFC Committee

Chairman - Thomas Anderson
Vice Chairman - Suzanne Allen
Secretary - Sue Kettle
Treasurer - Richard Cresswell
Facilities Manager - Martin Barnard
Youth Chairman - Amy Morris
Director of Rugby - John Holton
Suffolk Rep - Martyn Wright
Communications Co-ordinator - Dan Garrard

Positions are still available and we are actively looking for a new sponsorship co-ordinator and grants manager.
Please contact us through our contact page or social media pages if you are interested in joining our team.

Share via